Finance

Select A Location

Haddad Toyota

Mon - Thur: 8:30AM - 7:00PM
Friday: 8:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday: 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Sunday: Closed

130 Pittsfield-Lenox Road
Pittsfield, MA 01201

Jared Lampiasi
jlampiasi@haddadauto.com
413-445-4535

Mitch Rote
mrote@haddadauto.com
413-445-4535

David Blais
dblais@haddadauto.com
413-445-4535

Haddad Subaru

Mon - Thur: 8:30AM - 7:00PM
Friday: 8:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday: 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Sunday: Closed

652 East Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201

Jay Roberts
jroberts@haddadauto.com
413-842-7283

Josh Gwynn
jgwynn@haddadauto.com
413-842-7283

Haddad Hyundai

Mon - Thur: 8:30AM - 7:00PM
Friday: 8:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday: 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Sunday: Closed

689 East Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201

Justin Dezess
jdezess@haddadauto.com
413-997-2277

Haddad Nissan

Mon - Thur: 8:30AM - 7:00PM
Friday: 8:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday: 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Sunday: Closed

25 W. Housatonic Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201

Michael Hoctor
mhoctor@haddadauto.com
413-842-7489